۷ֱ

Skip to main content

CONTACT US

THE DAILY SUN – ۷ֱ CHARLOTTE/PUNTA GORDA

23170 Harbor View Road, Charlotte Harbor, FL 33980
(941) 206-1000 | Toll free: (877) 818-6204
Fax: (941) 629-2085


VENICE GONDOLIER

200 E Venice Avenue, Venice, FL 34285
(941) 207-1000
Fax:(941) 485-3036


THE DAILY SUN – NORTH ۷ֱ

(941) 429-3000 | Toll free: (866) 562-6204 |877-279-2338
Fax: (941) 429-3111


THE DAILY SUN – ENGLEWOOD

(941) 681-3000
Fax: (941) 681-3008


Sun Departments

Customer Service
(941) 206-1300
Fax: (941) 629-2085
custserv@yoursun.com
Editorial
(941) 206-1100
Fax: (941) 629-2085
feedback@yoursun.com
Classified Advertising
(941) 429-3110
Fax: (866) 949-1426
Toll free: (866) 463-1638
classifieds@yoursun.com

Display Advertising
Local Business
Cindy Acevedo (941) 205-6406
cynthia.acevedo@yoursun.com
National & Regional Advertisers
(941) 205-6401
Fax: (941) 205-2343
majoraccts@yoursun.com

Sun Executives

Glen Nickerson
Publisher, The Daily Sun
glen.nickerson@yoursun.com
(941) 205-6400 or (941) 207-1010

Scott Lawson
Managing Editor, The Daily Sun/Venice Gondolier
Garry Overbey
Editor, Port Charlotte/Punta Gorda
garry.overbey@yoursun.com
(941) 206-1143
Omar Zucco
Regional Advertising Director
omar.zucco@yoursun.com
(941) 205-6402

AmyHonoosic
Operations Director
ahonoosic@scmginc.com
(941) 989-5293

Amberly Leverich
Classified Sales Manager
amberly.leverich@yoursun.com
(941) 206-1202


Warren Jarvis
Sales Manager
(941) 229-4938
Chad Zander
Audience Development Director
chad.zander@yoursun.com
(941) 206-1020
Chris Porter
Editor, Englewood/North Port
chris.porter@yoursun.com
(941)681-3022
Ronald Dupont Jr.
Editor, Venice
rdupont@venicegondolier.com
(941) 207-1218

Let the news come to you

Get any of our free email newsletters — news headlines, e-edition, obituaries, boating, entertainment and more.

Explore newsletters